Home » State Divisions » Victoria » GAA (Vic) Committee

GAA (Vic) Committee

The current committee at GAA (Vic) is as follows:

President Margaret Blood
Vice Presidents Laura Brehaut, Ian Dun
Honorary Secretary Kathryn Walker
Honorary Treasurer Cecil Stott
Membership Officer Laura Brehaut
Publicity Officer Kate Wyatt
Association Secretary Kathryn Walker
Education Officer David Heiderich
Commitee Grant Hamid
  Chris Holdsworth
  Katherine Kovacs
  Katrina Marchioni
  Michael Oboler
  Lynne Cunningham
  Annie Dursun
  Stacey Lim

Please direct any queries to the Committee via email to: vic@gem.org.au

  Annie Dursun
  Annie Dursun